Skip Navigation Links
Resources
Wire Instructions
Locations
News & Announcements
HUD Buyer Select
Seminars
About Us
Login
Skip Navigation Links
Home
Document
Library
CLE
Chicago Title Metro Locations

CLICK ON OFFICE ADDRESS BELOW FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION, OFFICE MAP AND DIRECTIONS.

CHICAGO

Chicago Loop
10 S. LaSalle Street, Suite 2850
Chicago, IL 60603

Phone: 312-223-2800
Fax: 312-223-2815

loopclosings@ctt.com

Chicago North
2017 W. Irving Park Road, 2nd Floor
Chicago, IL 60618

Phone: 773-528-1816
Fax: 773-528-3977

ashlandclosings@ctt.com

 

 

 

WESTERN SUBURBS

Countryside
6432 Joliet Road, Suite A
Countryside, IL 60525

Phone: 708-482-2900
Fax: 708-482-3044

ctcountryside@ctt.com

Lisle (formerly Wheaton)
2441 Warrenville Road, # 100
Lisle, Illinois 60532

Phone: 630-871-3500
Fax: 630-871-3593

ctlisle@ctt.com

Naperville
55 S. Main Street, Suite 396
Naperville, IL 60540

Phone: 630-871-3800
Fax: 630-848-1133

ctdnp@ctt.com

Sycamore
2128 Midlands Ct., Suite 108
Sycamore, IL 60178

Phone: 815-758-5900
Fax: 815-758-5907

ctsycamore@ctt.com

Geneva
1795 W. State Street
Geneva, IL 60134

Phone: 630-232-2750
Fax: 630-232-2341

ctgeneva@ctt.com

 

Morris
124 E. Jefferson Street
Morris, IL 60450

Phone: 815-942-3678
Fax: 815-942-8650

ctmorris@ctt.com

 

Oak Park
1100 Lake Street, Suite 165
Oak Park, IL 60301

Phone: 708-383-3322
Fax: 708-383-3399

ctoakpark@ctt.com
* See note re: free parking


Westchester
5 Westbrook Corporate Ctr-Suite 100, Tower 5
Westchester, IL 60154

Phone: 708-409-9039
Fax: 708-409-9914

ctwestchester@ctt.com

 

 

NORTH/NORTHWEST SUBURBS

Crystal Lake
101 N. Virginia Street, Suite 190
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Phone: 815-455-1570
Fax: 815-455-1739

ctcrystallake@ctt.com
 
 

Lake Bluff
10 E. Scranton, Suite 206
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Phone: 847-735-2840
Fax: 847-735-9974

lakeforest@ctt.com
 
 

McHenry (Appt. Only)
5404 W. Elm Street, Suite C
McHenry, IL 60050

Phone: 815-479-7003
Fax: 815-455-1739

ctmchenry@ctt.com
 
 

Rolling Meadows *
1701 Golf Rd., Tower 1 - Suite 101
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

Phone: 847-758-4800
Fax: 847-758-4750

ctrollingmeadows@ctt.com
 
 

Elgin
2175 Point Blvd, Suite 165
Elgin, IL 60123

Phone: 847-844-1166
Fax: 847-844-1775

ctelgin@ctt.com

 

Lake Villa
300 N. Milwaukee Ave, Suite C
Lake Villa, IL 60046

Phone: 847-265-3030
Fax: 847-265-3040

ctlakevilla@ctt.com

 

Northbrook
500 Skokie Blvd, Suite 290
Northbrook, IL 60062

Phone: 847-509-3322
Fax: 847-509-9886

ctnorthbrook@ctt.com

 

Skokie
5215 Old Orchard Rd, Suite 400
Skokie, IL 60077

Phone: 847-677-3410
Fax: 847-470-0812

ctskokie@ctt.com

 

Gurnee
5101 Washington St., Suite 23
Gurnee, IL 60031

Phone: 847-672-4566
Fax: 847-672-8874

ctgurnee@ctt.com

 

Lake Zurich
444 S. Rand Road, #309
Lake Zurich, IL 60047

Phone: 847-540-1850
Fax: 847-540-1855

ctlakezurich@ctt.com
   

Park Ridge-Higgins
1030 W. Higgins Rd, Suite 200
Park Ridge, IL 60068

Phone: 847-384-2600
Fax: 847-318-0078

cthiggins@ctt.com

 

Vernon Hills
175 E. Hawthorn Pkwy, #225
Vernon Hills, IL 60061

Phone: 847-367-5820
Fax: 847-367-5945

ctvernonhills@ctt.com

 

Woodstock (Appt. Only)
244 N. Throop St, Suite 120
Woodstock, IL 60098

Phone: 815-479-7000
Fax: 815-455-1739

ctwoodstock@ctt.com

 

SOUTHWEST SUBURBS

Aurora
2000 W. Galena Blvd., Suite 105
Aurora, IL 60506

Phone: 630-892-3775
Fax: 630-892-9241

auroraescrow@ctt.com

 

Hickory Hills
7831 West 95th Street
Hickory Hills, IL 60457

Phone: 708-237-3030
Fax: 708-237-3051

hickorytitle@ctt.com

 

Orland Park
15255 S. 94th Ave., Suite 604
Orland Park, IL 60462

Phone: 708-226-0700
Fax: 708-226-5261

orlandparkct@ctt.com

 

 

 

 

Joliet
2738 Caton Farm Road
Joliet, IL 60435

Phone: 815-577-8585
Fax: 815-577-7519

westjolietclosings@ctt.com

New Lenox
326 Alana Drive
New Lenox, IL 60451

Phone: 815-462-3057
Fax: 815-462-5342

newlenoxclosings@ctt.com

Yorkville (Appt. Only)
651 Prairie Pointe, Suite 303
Yorkville, IL  60560

Phone:  630-892-3775  
Fax:  630-892-9241

auroraescrow@ctt.com

 

 

CLICK HERE TO PRINT THE CHICAGO TITLE METRO LOCATION LISTING.       

CLICK ON OFFICE ADDRESS ABOVE FOR OFFICE MAP AND DIRECTIONS.